

SL.NO	NAME OF THE SCHEME	CAPACITY (MW)	AGENCY
1.	Teesta Stage-I	280	HimalayanGreen Energy Pvt. Limited
2.	Teesta Stage-II	330	Him Urja Infra Pvt. Ltd
3.	Teesta Stage-III	1200	Teesta Urja Limited
4.	Teesta Stage-IV	495	NHPC Ltd
5.	Teesta Stage-VI	500	Lanco Energy Pvt Ltd
6.	Lachen HEP	210	NHPC Ltd
7.	Panan HEP	300	Himagiri Hydro Energy Pvt Ltd
8.	Rangyong HEP	117	BSCPL-SCL Joint Venture
9.	Rongnichu HEP	96	Madhya Bharati Power Corporation
10.	Sada-Mangder HEP	71	Gati Infrastructures Ltd
11.	Chuzachen HEP	99	Gati Infrastructures Ltd
12.	Bhasmey HEP	32	Gati Infrastructures Ltd
13.	Rolep HEP	36	Amalgamated Transpower India Ltd
14.	Chakung Chu HEP	50	Amalgamated Transpower India Ltd
15.	Ralong HEP	40	Amalgamated Transpower India Ltd
16.	Rangit-II HEP	60	Sikkim Ventures Pvt Ltd
17.	Rangit-IV HEP	120	Jal Power Corporation Ltd
18.	Dikchu HEP	96	Sneha Kinetic Power Projects Ltd
19.	Jorethang Loop HEP	96	DANS Energy Pvt Ltd
20.	Lingza HEP	120	Nirma Chemical Works
21.	Thangchi HEP	40	Lachung Power Pvt. Ltd
22.	Bimkyong HEP	99	Teesta Power Pvt. Ltd
23.	Bop HEP	90	Chungthang Power Pvt. Ltd
24.	Ting Ting HEP	70	SMEC (India) Pvt. Ltd
25.	Ratey Chu-Bakcha Chu HEP	40	Coastal Projects Pvt. Ltd
26.	Teesta Stage-V	510	NHPC Ltd
27.	Tashiding HEP	60	Shiga Energy Pvt. Ltd
28.	Suntaley Tar HEP	30	Not Allotted
29.	Rangit -III HEP	60	NHPC Ltd